Steering Committee

Kathleen Buckley

Kathleen Buckley

Associate Provost for Science
Director of Academic Affairs for Interdisciplinary Science
David Silbersweig

David Silbersweig

Chairman, Department of Psychiatry and Co-Director for Institute for the Neurosciences, Brigham and Women's Hospital
Harvard Medical School Dean for Academic Programs at Partners HealthCare
Stanley Cobb Professor of Psychiatry, HMS

Particular areas of focus are the characterization of fronto-limbic modulation abnormalities across the neuropsychiatric spectrum.

Read more about David Silbersweig
Brigham and Women's Hospital, Department of Psychiatry
75 Francis Street
Boston, MA 02115