Congratulations to the MBB Class of 2022

May 26, 2022
Mind Brain Behavior extends warm congratulations to the Class of 2022!

We recognized our graduating students and our graduates from the Classes of 2020 and 2021 with a ceremony held the morning of Wednesday, May 25rd at the Harvard Faculty Club. The event included remarks by MBB Standing Committee Elizabeth Phelps (Pershing Square Professor of Human Neuroscience), MBB Initiative Director Alfonso Caramazza (Daniel and Amy Starch Professor of Psychology), 2022 Robert J. Glushko Undergraduate Thesis Prize in Cognitive Science awardee and graduating senior Jacob Blair (introduced by Professor of Psychology Samuel Gershman), and graduating senior Sheila De La Cruz.

Thesis details for our 2022 track graduates are available on the MBB website, including thesis titles and advisor information and thesis abstracts and research video presentations.

With the Class of 2022, MBB has graduated 27 classes of students, over 1000 individuals. We are proud of our graduates, wish them all the very best in their coming endeavors, and look forward to their future accomplishments.

Hannah Alton, Neuroscience Track

Thet (Michelle) Aye, Neuroscience Track

Jacob Blair, Neuroscience-Philosophy

Alexandre Chaumette, Neuroscience Track

Sheila De La Cruz, Neuroscience Track

Ella Eisenberg, MBB Secondary Field

John Fish, MBB Secondary Field

Jenny Gan, Neuroscience Track

Andrew Siyoon Ham, Neuroscience

Luca Takao Hensch, MBB Secondary Field

Katrina Hon, Neuroscience Track

Elly Katz, MBB Secondary Field

Pechthida Kim, Psychology Track

Yejin Kim, MBB Secondary Field

Elizabeth Kinard, Neuroscience Track

Caroline Kremer, Neuroscience Track

Darius Lam, Computer Science Track

Huong Le, Neuroscience Track

Uriel Martinez, Neuroscience Track

Te Palandjian, Philosophy Track

Abigail Pan, Neuroscience Track

Hannah Pearce, MBB Secondary Field

ShayMin Pezzulo, Human Evolutionary Biology Track

Michael B.L. Pumiglia, MBB Secondary Field

Sara Qu, MBB Secondary Field

Sanjana Ramrajvel, MBB Secondary Field

Malchiel Daniel Rodrigues, MBB Secondary Field

Anastasia Ryhanych, Neuroscience Track

Chung Yi See, MBB Secondary Field

Jason Xiliang Shen, Neuroscience Track

Zoya Surani, Neuroscience Track

Jack Traina, MBB Secondary Field

Caty Vigil, MBB Secondary Field




See also: News